General Chair: Prof. Geert Leus, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands.
Technical Program Chair: Prof. Joseph Cavallaro, Rice University, USA.
Conference Coordinator: Monique P. Fargues*, Naval Postgraduate School, USA.
Publication Chair: Michael Matthews, NorthWest Research Associates, Inc., USA.
Publicity Chair: Linda S. DeBrunner, Florida State University, USA.
Finance Chair: Ric Romero*, Naval Postgraduate School, USA.
Electronic Media Chair: Marios S. Pattichis, University of New Mexico, USA.

*Participating in his or her personal capacity.

Student Paper Contest Chair: Scott Acton, University of Virginia, USA.

Student Paper Contest Co-Chair: Anna Scaglione, Arizona State University, USA.

SS&C Conf. Corp. Board of Directors & Asilomar Conference Steering Committee (pdf)

Technical Area Chairs

Track A: Communication Systems
Urbashi Mitra, University of Southern California, USA.

Track B: MIMO Communications and Signal Processing
Elza Erkip, Polytechnic Institute of NYU, USA.

Track C: Networks
Antonio G. Marques, King Juan Carlos University, Spain.

Track D: Signal Processing and Adaptive Systems
Marco Duarte, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA.

Track E: Array Signal Processing
Piya Pal, University of California San Diego, USA.

Track F: Biomedical Signal and Image Processing
Behtash Babadi, University of Maryland, College Park, USA.

Track G: Architecture and Implementation
Christoph Studer, Cornell University, USA.

Track H: Speech, Image and Video Processing
Tokunbo Ogunfunmi, Santa Clara University, USA.

Vice Track Chair
Markku Juntti, University of Oulu, Finland.